Genesis Seeds Ltd. - Certified Organic Seed
Follow us on:


Contact us



Executive & Sales office

Genesis Seeds Ltd.
10 Plaut St. Weizmann Science Park Rehovot 7670609 Israel

Tel: +972 8 931 8966
Fax: +972 8 931 8967

General inquiries:
keren@genesisseeds.co.il


Dr. Isaac Nir, PhD
Chairman
isaacnir@genesisseeds.co.il

Shai Nir
Chief Executive Officer
shainir@genesisseeds.co.il

Erick Berger
Vice CEO, Sales & Marketing Manager
erick@genesisseeds.co.il

Arnon Brnad , PhD
Pepper Breeding and Sales
arnon@genesisseeds.co.il

Doron Cohen M.Sc
Solanaceae Breeding & Marketing
doron@genesisseeds.co.il

Keren Levy
Administration Manager
keren@genesisseeds.co.il

Edna Shemesh
Accounting & Finance Mgr.
edna@genesisseeds.co.il

Gilad Nir
Creative Director
gilaad@genesisseeds.co.il

Breeding & Production Center

Genesis Seeds Ltd.
Ashalim, M.P. Ramat Negev 8551200, Israel

Tel: +972 8 655 7976
Cellular: +972 54 557 976
Fax: +972 8 657 2710
General inquiries:
gilaganot@genesisseeds.co.il


Joel Siegal
Product Development Manager
Joel@genesisseeds.co.il

Gila Ganot
Administration
gilaganot@genesisseeds.co.il

Ido Golomb
Operation Manager
ido@genesisseeds.co.il

Maayan Golomb
Quality Assurance
maayan@genesisseeds.co.il

Ehud Raziel
Manager
Ashalim R&D
ehod@genesisseeds.co.il

Iftah Mazor, PhD
Molecular biology,
Capsicum Breeding
iftah@genesisseeds.co.il

Svetlana Hobkovsky
Lab Supervisor

Victor Papuza
Maintenance

Copyright © Genesis Seeds Ltd. - All rights reserved